Thursday, September 29, 2011

Ey Charlie!

A newspaper clipping of my Nana with Charlie Chaplin
and the Egyptian pyramids behind them.
My Nana is the beautiful brunette to the viewer's right.
1932

Thursday, September 15, 2011

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Monday, September 12, 2011

Saturday, September 10, 2011

Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Tuesday, September 6, 2011

Arenal Volcano


a view of the volcano Arenal
from the balcony of our temporary home in
La Fortuna, Costa Rica

Monday, September 5, 2011

Sunday, September 4, 2011

Saturday, September 3, 2011