Monday, November 12, 2012

Friday, November 9, 2012

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Thursday, August 30, 2012

Monday, August 20, 2012

Friday, August 17, 2012

Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Stormy SF


The Golden Gate Bridge and Alcatraz
San Francisco, California